slideshow0 slideshow1 slideshow2 slideshow3 slideshow4 slideshow5 slideshow6 slideshow7
 
 

Client feedback

Write the review *
Your name *
Your details
Address
Phone number
E-mail
Your mark:          
Reload Image
Rewrite the code: *Rewrite-Code


REVIEWS / TESTIMONIALS

2017-09-20

If you require more current references please follow the attached link below (Checkatrade website) to see what our customers said about our services. checkatrade.com/WrService/

WR Service LTD

checkatrade.com/WrService/


2016-10-09

New kitchen. Excellent workmanship from a team that were courteous and friendly. They consistently shared ideas to improve the work as the project progressed.

David Robinson

David.Robinson@Chubb.com


2016-10-09

Basement conversion. High quality workmanship, great team, consistently shared options and ideas with us as the work progressed, always available and very friendly.

David Robinson

David.Robinson@Chubb.com


2016-10-09

Refurbishment of House. Radek and his men previously did a brilliant extension with new kitchen for us which took approximately 9 months of work. As we are suckers for punishment (and we missed them!) we invited them back to refurbish/redecorate the rest of our 5 bed house, install a new bathroom, new staircase, re plaster rooms and redecorate. Another 4 months has gone by. His men have, as always, been a pleasure and so polite and helpful. Its all now finished and we have a (nearly) brand new house in which all the things I didn't like have gone and most of my wish list has been achieved. Thank you Radek.

Goger Lary

roger.leary@ntlworld.com


2016-10-09

Kitchen extension ,decoration work kitchen fitting WR service gave us very detailed work description. They were very helpful and patient , especially that my husband is very fussy. The crew was very helpful and for the whole time through we felt well looked after. All is done properly. Very good value for money.

Tomasz Jezierski

tomjez@yahoo.co.uk


2016-10-09

Building a three storey side return extension. WR Service are reliable and professional and maintained excellent communication throughout the project. They worked hard to minimise the disruption caused by the work despite access being difficult. Structural steels and new walls were well done and external finish was very good as well.

Ivan Stoyanov

borimechkata@hotmail.com


2016-10-09

Two new bathrooms Work was was carried out to gut and refit two bathrooms with some significant replumbing. The work was done cleanly and efficiently and with the minimum disruption to our family. Even with moving the hot water tank we still had running hot water for washing every day. The work has been completed to a very high standard and the end result looks fantastic. We were also very impressed at the clean-up after the work, coming home the last day and could hardly tell anyone had been there.

James York

james.york@me.com


2016-10-09

Kitchen fit out and ground floor renovation, including fireplace, floor heating, bathroom and concertina doors. Great finish and very accommodating to having to work around a large family.

Divya Seshamani

Divya@greenspherecapital.com


2016-10-09

This is the second time I have employed WR Service Ltd and once again, the work was to a very high standard. Clearly this contractor takes a pride in its work. I live abroad and could only inspect everything on completion, but the remote liaison, provision of photographs, sketches etc., and positive feedback from neighbours provided me invaluable confidence that the job would be as hoped for and trust that my home was in safe hands.

Mr Andrew McLeish, London

Herne Hill
ajmcleish1st@aol.com


2016-10-09

The work schedule run continuously, without a break, with each craftsman on site when required and was completed on time. The Project Manager was contactable at ANY time and his and his Teams expertise are exceptional. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this Company.

Mr & Mrs Val Mayo, Morden

Morden
valmayo@btinternet.com


2016-02-11

Loft conversion. Not the cheapest, but good value. Team had respect for the property and us. Good to work with and did everything they could to deliver what you wanted and nothing was a huge problem and was able to work round and resolve problems

S Hamilton

suet.hamilton@btinternet.com


2016-02-11

Refurbishment of House. Radek and his men previously did a brilliant extension with new kitchen for us which took approximately 9 months of work. As we are suckers for punishment (and we missed them!) we invited them back to refurbish/redecorate the rest of our 5 bed house, install a new bathroom, new staircase, re plaster rooms and redecorate. Another 4 months has gone by. His men have, as always, been a pleasure and so polite and helpful. Its all now finished and we have a (nearly) brand new house in which all the things I didn't like have gone and most of my wish list has been achieved. Thank you Radek.

Dr R Leary

Cobham
roger.leary@ntlworld.com


2016-02-11

We are currently overseas landlords for our home in SW London. It's therefore vital that we have someone we can trust who cares about our property as we do. We contacted Radek as some work needed to be done to a strict time scale between tenants. The work was completed a day earlier than agreed, to budget, and our letting agent found us new tenants 2 days later, after struggling for a while previously. We haven't seen it ourselves, but apparently the work gave the property a complete 'lift' and now looks amazing

Mrs Dawson

Wimbledon
helendawson11@gmail.com


2016-02-11

WR service gave us very detailed work description. They were very helpful and patient , especially that my husband is very fussy. The crew was very helpful and for the whole time through we felt well looked after. All is done properly. Very good value for money.

T Jezierski

Morden
tomjez@yahoo.co.uk


2016-02-11

WR Service are reliable and professional and maintained excellent communication throughout the project. They worked hard to minimise the disruption caused by the work despite access being difficult. Structural steels and new walls were well done and external finish was very good as well.

Mr Stoyanov

Fulham
borimechkata@hotmail.com


2015-10-04

I would recommend this company. Would be happy to use them again and they have more work in hand already. Difficult job - Victorian house, confined space to work in. Very happy with their availability and communication as well as the quality of their workmanship.

Wendy Sturgess

Wimbledon
wendy.sturgess@gmail.com


2015-09-28

We were very pleased with the high standard and finish on the work done by WR Service in our Victorian house in Wimbledon. Repairs to the walls from water ingress and the installation of a new upstairs lavatory, plus a myriad other little things that needed fixing, including a complete redecorate throughout. We highly recommend this company for the courtesy, craftsmanship, time keeping, and fair dealing. They will be the people we call in when we next hit a building snag.

Wendy

Wimbledon
07860 701859
sturgw@aol.com


2015-09-23

New en-suite bathroom, redesign of chimney breast in living room and new front garden wall. This was our second project with WR Service and they came recommended by our neighbours originally so we could see the high standard of work for ourselves. Radek Byliner is always on hand and answers his phone immediately. All his employees are very courteous, hard working and clear up every night which is important if you are living in the house at the time. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Janet

Wimbledon
janet.laurie@hotmail.co.uk


2015-06-22

I am delighted with the work Radek and his team have done. They have transformed my (large) kitchen. Radek is really client focussed. He wants his customers to be happy; he is very responsive and deals very promptly with any queries. He is an excellent project manager; other trades and materials brought in seamlessly to fit in with the works. He dealt without fuss with last minute changes by me and also had valuable input into the finish. He and his team take real pride in their work; no half measures. I would recommend with no hesitation; and very good value.

Mrs Theobald

Clapham
kstheobald@hotmail.co.uk


2015-06-22

Extension to rear of the house with new foundations and 6 m bifolding doors. Tiling all floor area and new kitchen units and work surface. Excellent workmanship and very hardworking team. Assisted with structural design advice. Advised on quality materials.

Mr Cutting

Wimbledon
laurie.cutting@sky.com


2015-04-14

Loft conversion including raising the roof, installation of new shower room, and 2 bedrooms. WR Service have now done three jobs for us over 6 years and each one has been completed to the same very high standards of workmanship. The guys are always reliable, polite and clean as much as possible. The quote is not the cheapest and the time is a bit longer than others but it is totally worth it for the finished work. Also throughout the job, Radek was always very quick to respond to any queries I had and willing to discuss.

Joanna Brayton

Kingston upon Thames.
j.brayton@wimbledon.arts.ac.uk


2015-04-09

Radek Bylinna of WR Services and his team created an extension with new kitchen, family room/dining area, large patio and relaid quite a large drive. A new central heating system was installed along with a wet underfloor central heating system. Subsequently he also redecorated the Hall and refitted the downstairs cloakroom. Radek project manages his team and is very efficient. He clearly is ‘in charge’ and we always felt great confidence in him which was fully justified. We now have a beautiful extension finished to a very high standard. Thank you Radek and all of your team. FANTASTIC**

Roger Lary

roger.leary@ntlworld.com


2015-03-06

Competent builders who carried out extensive works to our property extending the ground floor space to create a utility, cloakroom and open plan kitchen/dining with underfloor heating. Loft space was converted into a main bedroom with ensuite bathroom which also required the removal of the chimney through the entire house. Radek and his team are highly skilled, hard-working,polite and tidy whilst understanding of our family needs. Radek gave good buildability and design advice, also communicating well throughout. Project completed on time, on budget and to a high standard of quality;highly recommended!

Irina Latiff-Allen

Wimbledon
irinalatiffallen@gmail.com


2015-03-03

WR Services have made us an excellent new bathroom. The work was expertly and thoughtfully carried out by employees. The estimate was drawn up by Radek who supervised the project and visited most days. The price seemed not the cheapest but was fair and there were no hidden extras! I can thoroughly recommend Radek and his team.

Mrs Boardman

Raynes Park
mfclarke@aol.com


2015-01-21

I would highly recommend WR Service Ltd. They have installed a beautiful kitchen and sliding doors for us. Nothing was too much trouble. The builders gave great attention to detail and took real pride in their work. They were incredibly reliable and the work was finished to the date given.

Katie Young

Balham
koverstall@yahoo.co.uk


2014-11-16

WR Service was recommended to us in order to investigate a problem we had with our bathroom floor which turned out to have been caused by the way the tiles had been incorrectly laid on an inadequately prepared base by a previous group of builders. As a result it was necessary to replace all our floor tiles and floor boards as well as underfloor heating and also lay down a proper underlay. The result has been very satisfactory indeed and we have nothing but praise for the way Radek and his team undertook the task with consummate professionalism, diligence and courtesy. Based on this experience we would not hesitate to seek out Radek again for future projects and we can also with confidence strongly recommend their services to others.

Peter & Emmy

Kensington
peter.v.nash@gmail.com


2014-04-16

WR Service Ltd recently did work to our downstairs, which included laying floors, building a pocket door, installing a new kitchen and painting. We have been extremely happy with Radek as a manager and his craftsmen. Their attention to detail and craftsmanship have been excellent. They challenged some of our ideas, but we learned to trust them, and we now have a beautiful living room - kitchen area. We would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Britt and Andy

Balham
07867901704
andybxt@gmail.com


2014-04-11

Thank you WR services! We are so pleased with our new bathroom. A thorough job, very professionally completed from beginning to end.

Leary

Cobham
07956504482
rmlmtl@ntlworld.com


2014-03-20

I have almost ended the 6 month renovation of my house and incredibly have been living in the house at the same time as Radek and his team have been working on it. This should be testimony enough to the professionalism, friendliness and punctuality of Radek's company, however I would like to make a few points about the craftsmanship of the work they carried out. This is an old Victorian property with it's fair share of unforeseen problems (which have been addressed and dealt with by Radek) and therefore some of the solutions have not always been straight forward. Radek has shown that he does not only listen to the client's requests but has valid suggestions himself which often address future problems or are a more cost effective solution. I would especially like to point out the finish on my bathrooms, the tiling and my wooden floors which despite the challenges of my house feel solid and squeak-free. The paint decoration throughout has been meticulously carried out to the highest standards. Radek has always made himself available and visited the site sometimes several times a day. There were never any hidden costs so the work that was quoted was carried out on budget and his team have always tidied up at the end of the day. I will be using them again on my next project and have no hesitation in recommending WR Service.

Francesca

Fulham SW6
07817025511
fdaragona@aol.com


2014-03-12

I wish to recommend WR Service Ltd as a very professional company in all aspects of building work. Radek and his team are reliable, efficient and maintain a high standard of workmanship throughout. Radek, himself, is very conscientious and particular about the finish of details that are often overlooked by other builders - a "hands on" overseer. They have done an excellent job of fitting a new kitchen, digging out and designing the patio, and repairing the roof terrace - as well as finishing off work left by a previous builder. This is by far the best experience I have had with any building company.

Rozaline

Merton Road SW18
07960017707
rozmueller@hotmail.com


2014-02-04

Following having a bathroom installed poorly by another company, WR Service completed extensive repairs to a high standard leaving us with the bathroom we had originally planned. We found Radek’s team to be courteous, punctual, thorough and hard working. We will certainly employ WR services for future projects that we are planning to do.

Michelle & David

South Avenue Farnham Surrey
01252 727282
david@les-arbres.co.uk


2014-01-15

We have had a fantastic bathroom installation from WR Service, following the previous extension they completed for us, 5 years ago and still with no problems at all. They give good advice, are thorough,reliable and pleasant to have around and the finish is excellent. Thank you again.

Jo Brayton

16 Chatham Road, Kingston upon Thames


2013-10-19

WR Service very kindly stepped in and carried out extensive repair work, which was needed due the extremely poor original installation by another Company, on our en-suite shower room and main bathroom. We are more than delighted in the way WR Service, as a Company has and its workforce have, taken on this task. We would not hesitate in recommending WR Service and its workforce to family and friends needing an honest and reliable Company to carry out all types of building work.

Steve and Maureen Kiener

43 Burleigh Park, Cobham, Surrey KT11 2DU
01932 866296
maureenkiener2010@hotmail.co.uk


2013-09-02

We were recommended Radek for our front garden and he didn't disappoint us. He and his team were hard working, polite and thorough. He was always there for helpful suggestions and listened to what we wanted. I will be using him again for future projects.

Sam

Earlsfield Road
07951024999
samrogers@sky.com


2013-08-13

I can recommend Radek and his team highly and without reservation. Throughout the course of the bathroom renovation they were consummate professionals. The job was done with care and precision. In addition they were extremely clean and tidy, never leaving the worksite in disarray. They vacuumed all dust and took special care to prevent any of the job dust from trailing throughout the flat. Nothing was too much trouble, Radek was always contactable and on hand to oversee the work. My new bathroom is beautiful and finished to the highest standard. I will certainly be using Radek and his team for any future work to be carried out in the flat.

Catherine

SW64RA
02073841613
321-345 new kings road


2013-07-01

We have no reservations recommending Radek and his team. Radek's experience was great at guiding us through the numerous decisions to make and we felt like the whole team really respected our home. They did not cut any corners and if surprises occurred they dealt with them rather than hide them behind plasterboard and paint. Very impressed with the end result, we will be giving him a call for any future projects.

William and Helen

SW20
07826877375
william.dawson@gmail.com


2013-06-18

Just had my roof done. The team did a fantastic job, arrived and finished on time and were the amount they said they would be. I would recommend them to anyone and I do not say that about everyone! Thank you radek.

Damian Katkhuda

Ingersoll rd w12
07950690083
Damiankatkhuda@hotmail.co.uk


2013-06-14

It's impossible to improve upon your dream house but WR services have done just that. The finish is amazing which epitomises the whole build. The workforce are extremely skilled in their own trades and take great pride in their work, leaving no trace of an imperfection. I would recommend WR Service without hesitation. A great service at a good price.

Mr

103 Manor Road South, Hinchley Wood, Surrey,KT10 0QB
07775686686
Elliot.read@viadex.com


2013-05-23

We found Radeks work of a very high quality and standard. His work force were very respectful and made a huge effort to make our lives comfortable throughout what turned out to be a slightly problematic job. They always left our flat clean and tidy. To coin a phrase - reassuringly expensive but you get what you pay for.

David Norton

Upham Road
07793803062
dnorton@denmaur.com


2013-03-31

Despite feeling like the great unwashed for several weeks whilst our (only) bathroom and separate wc were completely stripped out, we are very pleased with the new version - shower cabinet, basin and additional wc. We were impressed with Radek's overall supervision and frequent visits and delighted with our "main man", Thomas, with his wide range of skills. We appreciated the tidiness, courtesy, punctuality and professionalism of all those involved. Would certainly recommend.

Penny Burden

Streatham Hill
020 8674 3637


2012-12-08

We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Radek and his fantastic team of craftsmen. Our new rear single storey kitchen extension and an en suite unit in a small bedroom have transformed our home. Working in a small terraced house,with no access from the side or the rear, Radek's team of miracle workers are always professional,punctual, polite, friendly and always willing to 'go one step further'. Radek is always contactable and responds instantly to any queries (not that there were many)and is on site daily; his attention to detail is impeccable and his expertise extensive.

Derek

55 leominster Road
442086409024
derek.mayo@btinternet.com


2012-06-13

We are really pleased with our new conservatory. WR did the foundations, walls, flooring, electrics and painting. They are hardworking, clean and tidy, timely and very cooperative - keeping us informed at all stages. Very happy to recommend them.

Tom Sanderson

Purley, Surrey
tom.sanderson@blueyonder.co.uk


2012-05-25

We've just finished our second project with Radek and the boys and again I'm delighted. The attention to detail and desire for a perfect finish are admirable. This time we had bathrooms, a dressing room and a couple of bedrooms done and it has transformed our home and bathing experience. I have had, and will continue to have, no hesitation in recommending WR Service.

Stuart Shaw

SW16
07770448301
stuarthshaw@gmail.com


2012-01-14

I am very glad to leave this feedback for Radek and his people. He just finished a very complicated project which involved building a conservatory on a first floor, an extension on the front and some renovation of the rest of the house. All in all, Radek has been very professional, committed and reliable. He was always available for any discussions, changed we needed to the original plan and also was flexible in adjusting his work as per our preferences. He was also very resourceful because he would get the material as per our specifications and would get other people involved if need be. Through him we also got help on the planning side and installation of a Juliet balcony. He was also more than helpful to work on other pieces of work which we came up with during the project. In terms of quality of work, I think he met my expectations and has set the bar high. I am really happy and if anybody needs to talk to me to get any more feedback- I will be happy to do so.

Taran Bhatia

19a Upper Brighton Rd
07944507644
taranpreetk@yahoo.com


2012-01-07

WR Service converted three small flats into a family home for us. The work was done speedily and finished to very good standard. The job was substantial involving a full refurbishment in which everything needed to be redone. We worked together with WR Service in choosing the finish of our home and are very pleased at the end-result. Workers were on-site 6 days a week and the entire project was finished before the agreed date. The workers were very pleasant at all times and helping us in making various decisions. Radek was always available whenever we had queries and we would definitely recommend working with him and his team.

Elisa Van Waeyenberge

07903651926
elisa@btinternet.com


2011-12-22

We have just had our flat renovated by Radek (WRservice) and his team. An Edwardian mansion flat which had little done to it since that time. Radek and his team transformed our flat from a rather old fashioned, tired flat to a wonderfully bright and beautiful one. I cannot praise Radek highly enough - he was at all times professional, helpful, well mannered and responsive to our needs. I could not understand how Radek managed to respond to my texts almost before I had sent them!. Such service is rare and was much appreciated. A good boss/manager will choose the best people to work with him and Radek\'s team of workers were the best. They worked very hard, always punctual, were honest, polite and all VERY TALENTED. I would highly recommend Radek who, in my opinion, he is second to none. And now, I am so looking forward to our \"new\" flat. Wow! our new wooden floors are stunning as is the rest of the work.

Genie Rafiq

15A Fitzgeorge Ave, London W14
07505 477488
genierafiq@aol.com


2011-12-09

WR service put in our bathroom and did a fantastic job. They were helpful, efficient and dealt with any problems immediately. The bathroom looks great and I can thoroughly recommend them.

Jo Gillington

71 Cromford Road, SW18 1PA
020 8871 2790


2011-12-06

I am very impressed with the extremely reliable and efficient work carried out by WR Service. Radek and his team were very professional - always on time and there when they said they would be - worked extremely hard when they were there, and completed the work to a very high standard. Thank you WR Service for a fantastic job.

Ellie Levy

95a Gilbey Road, London SW17 0QH
07876 344931
ellielevy@hotmail.com


2011-11-22

The workmanship of WR Service came highly recommended by my new neighbours who moved into their newly renovated flat earlier this year. My bathroom was an eyesore and needed radical attention and with the aid of just one of Radek\'s workmen (no room to have more), the room was transformed into a calm oasis by the use of natural stone tiles and lighting. The work was done with professionalism but delivered in a friendly, approachable manner and the finished result is truly beautiful. My sincere thanks to Radek and his team for a job well done - I will gladly recommend his company to prospective clients.

Trish Weir

4 Disraeli Gardens
07860835491
Atenamio1@gmail.com


2011-11-04

Our extension was completed in excellent timing, attention to details and clean site was a standard. We recommend Radek to everybody who wants not only simple builder but dedicated project manager with his own practical ideas. His team is easygoing and hardworking always happy to help. I\'m happy to recommend his company.

Kate Grabowska

Thornton Heath, Surrey
kate@yahoo.co.uk


2011-06-08

I used Radek and his team 4 years ago to re-tile my bathrooom. They did such a great job that I used them again recently in our new house to renovate completely one bathroom. His team was very professional and worked hard. The whole installation was done perfectly. They completed the work earlier than I thought and within the budget agreed. Radek experience is very extensive and provides good advice. I stongly recommend him and his team.

Mrs Roberts

Manchuria Road, SW11 6AF
garethbegonia1@yahoo.co.uk


2011-02-28

28-2-2011 We do thank you Radek and your team in WR service for completing the renovation of the bathrooms and ktichen in our house in a timely and proffessional way . And although we imposed on you the design, we do thank you for your advise and help in making the changes which we thought are necessary as the work went on. The chearful and helpful attitude displayed by you and your Team throughout the work made the upheaval much easier to cope with. In short, we do recommend Radek and his team in WR service to those who require quality work completed with in a time frame agreed. The El Sadek\'s

A

Auriol Rd, W14 0SR, London
07767646313
Ahmad El-Sadek [sadik@emirates.net.ae]


2011-01-22

Radek and his team recently completely renovated my bathroom and finished the work to an extremely high standard. From the start of the project, Radek had excellent ideas and gave a very competitive price. He and his team worked extremely hard, arriving early each day and were very courteous to my wife and I and were very tidy whilst in our flat. The work was completed on time and we are very happy with the high standard of finishes and the quality of materials. We would highly recommend WR Services and will use them again for future renovation work. Thanks!

Ed Mills

2 Roy Square E14
07980928049


2011-01-05

I would like to say that i first used wr service approx ten years ago for our loft conversion and to replace some shody work which had been done by other buliders ..i have to say they were excellent and the workmanship and dedicated service was impeccable .since then i have used them for our kitchen extension and to fit our hand made fitted kitchen which is beautiful .I always recommend radek and his team to my friends and neighbours and will continue to do so as they are by far and away the best .

Virginia james

75 Pretoria road sw16 6RL
02087693639
virginia.james@btinternet.com


2010-11-10

Every time that I use a builder I expect to be disappointed. Uniquely our recent building and decoration works carried out by WR Service exceeded my expectations. The communication throughout was excellent, every little niggle we had was quickly sorted and the quality of the finish at the end was excellent. We have many more projects for our home and plan to use Radek and his company for all of them.

Stuart and Juliet Shaw

Streatham
07766924472
stuarthshaw@gmail.com


2010-10-05

I have now used WR service three times on different properties, from complete renovation, to specialist bathroom/kitchen work etc. I won\'t use anyone else, as they have proven themselves time and again for me. They are hard working, punctual, have great attention to detail, and above all deliver great value for high class work. I am extremely fussy about what I expect, and this team are the only ones that have stepped up to the plate. Whatever type of of work you need around the home, if you use WR service you won\'t be disappointed, from the early brief, through to final project and beyond. I am very happy to be contacted by anyone who needs a personal recommendation. Thanks again Radek.

Patrick Murphy

Putney
07957362906
pat@murphycobb.com


2010-09-24

We first used Radek to renovate 2 bathrooms, just when we thought we weren\'t moving. However, when we subsequently bought an unrenovated house we knew the quality of Radek\'s work and were happy to entrust him with our future home. What I think is great about Radek, especially when I hear some of the horror stories other people have encountered with builders, is that Radek really cares about his work. He has very high standards and expects this from his team. He is justly proud of what he achieves and many people have commented on the quality of his work in our house. The other thing that makes Radek stand out from other builders is his excellent \'customer service\'. Going through an entire house renovation can be a stressful experience yet Radek will guide you through the process, and is always available to talk things through. Even now we have moved in Radek will make sure that we are entirely happy and will help with the finishing touches such as fitting lights and pictures etc. We are delighted with our new home which involved major works including a new roof, new electrics and plumbing, loft extension, rear extension and garden landscaping. Radek really is an exceptional builder and I cannot recommend him enough.

C. Heikkila

c.heikkila@btinternet.com


2010-08-09

Radek and his team carried out a near full redecoration of our Victorian terrace house (including electrical and carpentry work) in SW18. Radek has an excellent team including a first class plasterer and carpenter and they really can do whatever you ask. The entire team could not have been more accommodating, polite, hardworking or trustworthy and they tidied up thoroughly every evening. Nothing was too much trouble and the finish is first class. We have already lined Radek up to carry out more work and we cannot recommend Radek and his team highly enough. Thanks Radek and your team for a great job and if anyone would like a reference, please drop me an email.

Claire and Jon Ogle

SW18
07703271446
harriesogle@btinternet.com


2010-08-06

Radek and his team did a fantastic job installing a new kitchen, shower room, and general redecoration of our house. His team were always reliable, polite and hardworking. The carpentry especially is fantastic, and we have asked him to come back several times to install new built in cupboards. The redecoration work also involved the laying of victorian tiled floors in the hall and bathroom which was done to a very high standard. Overall we were very impressed with Radek and his team, with the reliability, high standard of work, and excellent follow up customer care. Many thanks for all the hard work Radek! Ali and James Moss

Ali Moss

07939064086
afmossy@googlemail.com


2010-07-19

WR Service did come well recommended to us last year by our neighbours who had chosen to use them again to carry out very extensive works in their present home. Radek has been nothing but professional, efficient and totally reliable. He has always answered the phone to us and stays in constant communication with his clients. He rebuilt the back of our house and was also able to recommend another very reliable company,Grabex, who installed 6 metres of fabulous aluminium glass bi-fold doors and a 6 metres glass roof. We are overjoyed with the works that Radek and his team have carried out and the attention to detail means that the finish is very high quality (and I am really fussy about the finish as Radek will tell you!) All of his employees are very considerate and trustworthy and always clean up every night (since we were living in the property at the time of the rebuild). He has a fantastic carpenter too. Although our rebuild is virtually over, Radek is still helping us with an awning issue which he is able to do because of his engineering background. Finally, just today whilst I was out, the builders were finishing off the patio and touching up some parts of the extension and completely unprompted, fixed a broken tap for me! Thanks guys. I would recommend WR to anyone and would be happy for Radek to show potential clients my beautiful new living space. Thank you Radek and all in WR.

Janet Carter

Dora Road, SW19 7JT
07775508843


2010-06-29

Radek has completed several jobs in our home, most recently the complete refurbishment of our kitchen. Radek worked with us in designing the newly extended kitchen, and took on board all of our requirements - letting us know all along whether something would be particularly costly and if there was a better alternative. His team were always on time, hardworking and extremely polite. All through the job we were able to discuss the progress and make changes if we liked; I was particularly impressed with the clear wat in which all costs were laid out, so there were no surprises! I would not hesitate to recommend Radek and WR Service - I am so pleased with the beautiful job they did, and it was a pleasure to work with them.

Ailsa Garlick

Brancaster Road, Streatham
07952567187
ailsagarlick@hotmail.co.uk


2010-06-28

Radek and his team of hard working builders totally exceeded our expectations! Radek was recommended to us by one of our neighbours and we have had no hesitation in recommending him on to friends in the area. We contracted Radek to undertake a total renovation of our house (loft, rear and side extensions, together with total remodelling of the existing ground and first floor accomodation). Throughout the building project Radek\'s team of builders were professional, trustworthy, friendly and \'above and beyond\' helpful. If you are considering building work, we would strongly recommend Radek - he is very straightforward and delivers what he promises... without nightmare hidden extras!

Jessica Seymour

30 Prentis Road, Streatham, London, SW16 1QD
07956 181 209
jessica.seymour@hotmail.com


2010-06-21

Having interviewed several bathroom fitters, we originally appointed Radek to install a new family bathroom. We were so impressed by the quality of his work, that we contracted J R Services to give the house a complete facelift. This included designing and installing a dowstairs shower room/toilet, designing and installing a new kitchen, laying solid oak floors and decorating the house from top to bottom. The result is we have a designer house for very much non-designer prices. Radek has an excellent team of craftsmen, each with his own specialist skills - carpentry, plumbing, electrical, etc. We found them all to be extremely hard-working, reliable and trustworthy. Radek, himself, has excellent ideas and always tried to listen to our ideas too. We cannot recommend WR Services enough.

Ros and Mike

Ashburnham Road, Richmond, TW10 7NL
07831242061
mm@mercurymultimedia.co.uk


2010-06-17

I wanted to write and say thank you again for the fabulous job you and your guys did on our extension. People are surprised when I tell them how much I really liked our builders! You were reliable, efficient and approachable; you kept to time and budget, and where there were problems or unforeseen expense, you kept us in the picture at every stage. Everyone who worked on the project was pleasant and hard working and I really appreciated that you were on site at some point almost every day of the project and always at the end of the phone. The finish on the work is great and much commented upon and I look forward to recommending you to others and employing WR Service again. Work completed on time August 2009

Joanna Brayton

07771746101


Website UK - Web designers UK